Request A Demo Login to Demo Feedback
15 years experience

International VOIP : 1-(905)-901-2494
info@birlamedisoft.com
This website can be best viewed in Chrome & Mozilla Firefox browser
|

  • Global Presence as Leader in Healthcare Industry
  • Where Ingenuity Blends With Operational Excellence
  • Transforming Healthcare Software in One Click
  • Endeavour Innovation & Smart Execution
  • Technology is Our Canvas You Imagine, We Develop
  • A Legacy of Excellence
banner1 banner22 banner33 banner44 full screen slider5 banner66
 
 
Contact Us

 

Corporate Office

201, Marie Gold,Neco Garden,
Viman Nagar, Pune - 411 014, INDIA

Our operations are Monday to Friday 8:30am to 6:30pm &
Saturday 9:30am to 3:00pm.
All timings as per the IST.

 

Contact Birlamedisoft

SALES ENQUIRY

Mobile : +91 9011026090
+91 9422521434
Landline : +91-20-65106261
+91-20-65106262
Fax : +91-20-27036459
Email : info@birlamedisoft.com / birlamedisoft@gmail.com
Skype : Birlamedisoft

Locate Us On Map


 

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

Phone   Email
General Support +91-20-65106271
+91-20-65106272
  support@birlamedisoft.com
       
Maxim LIS Support +91 9225562180
+91-20-65106263
  MaximSupport@birlamedisoft.com
       
PathoGold support +91 9225622058
+91 9225622059
  Pathogoldsupport@birlamedisoft.com
       
Quanta HIS support +91 7028028146
+91 7028028147
+91-20-65106264
  Quantasupport@birlamedisoft.com
       
Blood Bank Support +91-20-65106277   bloodbanksupport@birlamedisoft.com
   
   
Fax : +91-20-27036459
Skype : support.birlamedisoft

 

OTHERS
Phone Email
Administration +91-20-65106262 admin@birlamedisoft.com
HRD/Jobs/Careers +91-20-65106273 Hrd@birlamedisoft.com, careers@birlamedisoft.com
Billing & Accounts +91-20-65106276 accounts@birlamedisoft.com
Customer Relations +91-20-65106275 cr@birlamedisoft.com
Birlamedisoft US/Canada 1-(905)-901-2494
Jobs :careers@birlamedisoft.com
General Comments & Feedback :feedback@birlamedisoft.com
Dealership :dealership@birlamedisoft.com